All Dresses.com
HOME | SIGN IN | REGISTER | 0 items CHECKOUT
 
contact us About usMy AccountMy WishlistMy FavouritesView CartTrack My OrderHelp  
   SIZE 0 
   SIZE 1 
   SIZE 2 
   SIZE 3 
   SIZE 4 
   SIZE 5 
   SIZE 6 
   SIZE 7 
   SIZE 8 
   SIZE 9 
   SIZE 10 
   SIZE 11 
   SIZE 12 
   SIZE 13 
   SIZE 14 
   SIZE 15 
   SIZE 16 
   SIZE 17 
   SIZE 18 
   SIZE 19 
   SIZE 20 
   SIZE 22 
   SIZE 24 
   SIZE 28 
 
Customer Comments
 
The dress is gorgeous and I am dying to wear it. Thank you!!

Denise E. Laurel,
Maryland

Read More
New Inventory Added
 

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other viewers!

Avg. Customer Reviews:5 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 185



Honorable Mention Homecoming Queen!

A homecoming to remember
Long strike pushed party to December -- in a gym

By M.L. LYKE SEATTLE POST-INTELLIGENCER REPORTER

MARYSVILLE -- Her majesty gives a little mock shriek as she places her tiara next to the homecoming dress, a Jessica McClintock with sequined bodice she picked up on alldresses.com for $60. "Look! It's so sparkly!" says Jenna Hansen, with the impish grin that perpetually plays on her fine features.

The 5-foot-8 homecoming queen with the 3.94 grade-point average and a thing for "Cosby Show" reruns will be slipping into the indigo designer number tonight, dolling up with body glitter and Roxie shimmer to rule at the long-overdue homecoming dance at Marysville-Pilchuck High School, a dance delayed almost two months because of the longest teacher's walkout in state history.

Read the rest of the story here.. http://seattlepi.nwsource.com/local/152392_homecome13.html


5 out of 5 stars Simply Gorgeous! 04/24/2006
Reviewer: Londyn Lanning Indiana
I just received my Cerise Morgan and Co. dress and I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you SO much.


5 out of 5 stars Pink Masquerade Prom Dress 04/18/2006
Reviewer: Angie Palkovich Cleveland, OK US
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered it Friday and received it today(Tuesday). Speedy delivery. My daughter will absolutely love it. I will order again! Thank you! :)


5 out of 5 stars The best!!! 04/06/2006
Reviewer: Brittany Robinson West Union, OH USA
I bought a prom dress off of this site. It was quick and the dress was great. Everyone loved it and I told everyone to visit this site for their next dress. Thanks


5 out of 5 stars Awesome! 03/31/2006
Reviewer: felicia walsh oxford, MA US
Thank you so much all dresses. I am so amazed with the dress and the quality you delivered. The girls at all dresses real dedicate their time to make sure evrything is perfect when you get it and it shows with the dress i recieved. Thank you so much Nadia for all the work you done for me! Hope to purchase more of your incredible dresses! Felicia


5 out of 5 stars Great Dress! 03/27/2006
Reviewer: A viewer Upstate NY
Bought the dress for a military ball and it was perfect! Loved the quick shipping too! Will definitely buy from this site again! Thanks!


5 out of 5 stars what a wonderful surprise!!! 02/15/2006
Reviewer: Sharon Horne Yokota Air Base, Tokyo Japan
I was deperate for a gown for our Air Force Ball at Yokota Air Base, Japan. I didn't like anything at our BX, and to buy a dress in Tokyo was way beyond what I wanted to pay,so I started a search online. I found alldresses.com and my search ended! I ordered my gorgeous red J. McClintock on Sunday, and it arrived the day before the ball. It needed no alterarions and was packaged so well, I didn't even have to steam it out. From what I've heard , many people at the ball wanted to know who was the woman in that amazing red gown! Thank you again! I will continue to purchase from you and have recommended you to many of my friends!


5 out of 5 stars Absolutely satisfied customer 02/14/2006
Reviewer: Rochelle Hodson Keaau, HI
Everything from the ordering to the customer service and promised delivery time was excellent. The customer service representative was very helpful in measuring the dress for me while on the phone to insure the dress would be the best fit. My daughter's pink chiffon banquet dress is beautiful and looked exactly like it did on the internet. Wonderful experience and merchandise. I really recommend anyone who is looking for an evening gown to come to alldresses.com for the best in everything. Mahalo (thank you) all the way from Hawaii.


5 out of 5 stars easy, cheap, and great dress all in one 02/04/2006
Reviewer: A viewer oklahoma
i love this web site ive already ordered 3 dresses for prom, homecoming, & other occasins. I always have a hard time shopping for dresses because im so small but on this site not only did i find the perfect dress to make me feel beautiful at prom but it was cheap and delievered to my doorstep quick, believe me thats hard when you live out in the coutry the way i do. the perfect way to go to prom stress free.


4 out of 5 stars love the dress 01/27/2006
Reviewer: Erica Gainey MORVEN NC
I just love my dress.


5 out of 5 stars Just love my dress!! 01/24/2006
Reviewer: A viewer Upstate New York
I just received my dress. I am so impressed with it! I am very tiny and hard to fit. I couldn't believe the number of dresses in my size! I ordered a dress and had it shipped priority figuring that I would have to take the dress to a tailor, which is what I usually have to do. I tried this beautiful dress on and it fits like a glove. I can't wait to wear it. I will always check your site first when I need any kind of dress in the future!!!


5 out of 5 stars Wow! 01/19/2006
Reviewer: Jameela Herndon, VA
My daughter ordered a dress, and within a couple of days it arrived. It was absolutely gorgeous, and to think she paid $55, that's quite a deal for a Jessica McLintock! Alldresses.com is our site from now on!


5 out of 5 stars Love All Dresses.Com 01/14/2006
Reviewer: ANASTASIA EDWARDS, CO US
I love ordering my gowns for New years and Mardi Gras through All Dresses. I receive so many flattering compliments!! You are the best!!! THANK YOU!!


5 out of 5 stars Great site 12/21/2005
Reviewer: Kathryn Hoffman Glen Ellyn, IL US
I bought a dress here for prom and it was great. I got it the day after I ordered it, if I needed to go to a store to purchase a different dress I could. But I didn't need to, the size charts are so exact, there is no need to alter the dresses. Now I use this site to buy all of my formal dresses, I know no one else at the dance will have the same dress I do.


5 out of 5 stars I Loved It! 12/17/2005
Reviewer: Anna Kentucky
I absolutely love my gown; I was the talk of the evening. Thanks!


5 out of 5 stars The belle of the ball 12/16/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Birmingiham, AL
My daughter needed a white tea length dress for a ball, and I search endlessly without much success. She is 18 and very picky. However, after I came across your website and she saw the Morgan and Co white homecoming dress she was trilled. I ordered the dress on Tuesday afternoon. The customer service rep was so helpful. We needed the dress by Saturday. She said she could send it overnite. On Wednesday the dress arrived as promised. My daughter was tickled pink. She tried the dress on, and thought she was in twelth heaven. The dress was longer than we needed so it will have to be altered. I was even able to find someone to do the alteration in a day. I will definitely recommend your site to others. My daughter is a senior in high school so she will be back for prom time.


4 out of 5 stars Charly 11/28/2005
Reviewer: Sharon Koudelka La Grange, TX US
I absolutely love this dress! I think that it is priced adequately; not too much, not too little. Also, I would like to comment on the huge variety. Keep it up, AllDresses.com!


5 out of 5 stars YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING 11/28/2005
Reviewer: Melissa Boston, Ma USA
thanks alldresses.com! i bought my homecoming dress last year and when i got it i rushed to put it on! it was amazing! it was as if the dress was made just for me! and it looked amazing on! then to add to it, since i bought it i have lent it out to many friends for there dances and they look amazing in it to!! and it cost like nothing compaired to all my other dresses i have bought in the past! thank you so much! im sad when i come back to look at the site and think wow i wish i still was in highschool to wear some of these! again thank you so much for making my senior homecoming a night i will never forget!


5 out of 5 stars MADE JUST FOR ME!! 11/18/2005
Reviewer: KIMBERLY RILEY-WRIGHT (kimnug@sbcglobal.net) LONG BEACH, CA US
I ordered a dress for my company's xmas party from this site and I received it yesterday. OMG!! It was as if the dress was made to fit my body PERFECTLY!! the dress is absolutely GORGEOUS and I know I will stop traffic when I walk in to the xmas party!! Thanks a bunch, All Dresses! =O)


5 out of 5 stars This Site is a must have for serious diva's 11/17/2005
Reviewer: A viewer UPPER MARLBORO, MD US
I needed a black dress for a formal dinner and I had 3 days to get a dress! I am a working mom and had no time to go and shop during the week. I stumbled across this site by doing a search for "black cocktail dress" I came up with a stunning black dress. I called it in and just prayed it would make it in time. My order came the day before the event and fit like it had been made for me. I recieved many compliments that night. I just ordered my dress for the holiday ball and I am sure this will be a stunner too! Now I have found this site I don't have to waste my time and gas looking anywhere else.


5 out of 5 stars the alternative wedding gown 10/21/2005
Reviewer: tina milan bishopsworth, bristol GB
I came across your website just browsing for wedding gowns for my big day here in the United Kingdom. I wanted something black and white and unusual. I saw the Mori Lee black and white dress and fell in love with it. I couldn't find anything like it in the UK so ordered it. Two weeks of anxious waiting and it arrived this morning. It's the most gorgeous dress I have ever seen and can't wait to wear it on my big day. All my accessories are coordinated around the floral design and the whole outfit is stunning. Hector and his team are tremendous and I would willingly tell others to buy from Alldresses.com. Thank you.


5 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC 10/09/2005
Reviewer: Sandi E. of Michigan Walled Lake, MI USA
The store "lost" our dress! We spent Wed. night and most of Thurs. morning looking for a dress with no luck. It needed to be purple, poofy and size 14. I decided to go online and type in "homecoming dresses overnigh". Alldresses was the only website that actually had dresses IN STOCK and ready to ship overnight. I thought - no way. Finding the dress was so easy. We looked under the dress size and there it was - a purple, poofy size 14 dress (D5072 Purple Mori Lee Gown). It was beautiful but was it going to be easy to get! I called and spoke to a gentleman by the name of Hector. I explained the situation and placed my order...it was 1:40pm on Thurs. I joking asked Hector if he would go in the back room and personally ship the dress out right then. Hector said "no problem"t. Well needless to say I was worried. When I opened my email Hector had already sent me a note saying everything was taken care of. NOT a computer generated email but a real note with a tracking number. Ok, this is just to easy. At 2am Friday I went online and tracked the package - it was enroute. The dress arrived at 9:56am on Friday! As I stood there opening the package I was shaking - its probably the wrong dress or the wrong color or the wrong size or a cheaply made dress and thats why the great price and the fast delivery. I started crying when I opened the package and the dress was everything and more. It was a beautiful purple (better looking than the picture), it was poofy, it was a size 14 and it was a beautifuly crafted dress! The only thing I needed to do was the hem which was no problem because I had so much time! I can not say enough about this company and Hector. They are truly everything they quietly advertise. You really should think about a bigger ad campaign because theres only so many people I can pass the word to! Thank you Alldresses and Hector for a FANTASTIC dress which made for a wonderful evening for my daughter.


5 out of 5 stars Second chance dress 10/05/2005
Reviewer: Danielle Trevino Nacogdoches, TX US
I came on the site during the summer to find a dress for my cousin's wedding, i found one but sadly, it was purchassed by someone else before I could get it. However, I came back on the site to look for another dress and I found the most beautiful plum floor-length gown. I recieved it today and it's gorgious. I can't wait to wear it! I'm definitely going to recommend this site to all my sorority sisters, friends and family. Thank you!


5 out of 5 stars Homecoming dress is perfect!! 09/27/2005
Reviewer: Samantha Royal Oak, MI USA
This Homecoming dress was perfect. I got soo many comments on it and I loved wearing it!


5 out of 5 stars Perfect...Just Perfect 09/23/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Bel Air, MD
I couldn't find a dress for my homecoming in a few weeks. Everything in the stores at the mall was just not my style, and I was bound to wear the same dress as another girl. So, I decided to look online and found the most GORGEOUS dress I think I have ever worn. It's perfect. It's the exact color I've always looked for because it looks so great with my skin tone. I'm so happy and will definitely look for future dresses on here!


5 out of 5 stars A Last Minute Marriage 09/23/2005
Reviewer: Chicago Illinois
My friend at the last minute decided to get married and wanted me as a Brides Maid. Not only was on I only a tight budget I was running out of time. I found a very reasonable priced brides maid dress on alldresses.com and when I recieved it in the mail it was much more beautiful than what I expected it to me. Thanks a million


5 out of 5 stars stunning 09/19/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Montana
This dress isn't quite what I wanted, it's better! It's GORGEOUS!


5 out of 5 stars WOW! 09/19/2005
Reviewer: Lynda Koehn Cypress, TX USA
I ordered a homecomeing dress for my daughter. We got it 2 days later and I am completely in love with it and so is my daughter. It fits perfect! The sizing charts for each brand is the most useful tool. I will purchase from alldresses.com again! Thanks for making my daughter's homecoming perfect with the perfect dress! I really mean that!


5 out of 5 stars AWESOME! 09/16/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Racine, WI US
I ordered two dresses off Alldresses, both only costing $65. Not only were the dresses cheap but they were beautiful....I couldnt have asked for a better turn out! I will definetly order off Alldresses AGAIN!


5 out of 5 stars OH MY GOD!!! 09/13/2005
Reviewer: Angela Weaver Tarboro, NC
I just had to have a mermaid style dress for my wedding. I found my perfect dress on AllDresses.com. I told my Mother that my dress was black with tiny crystals all around it, and a mermaid style. My Mother freaked. My Mother said, "How could you wear black to your wedding, and a mermaid style!! Our guests are going to think you are a harlett." Well, I tried the dress on for my Mother and she could not stop crying, through the tears she said, it was the most beautiful dress she had ever seen!! We both held each other and cried and laughed and hugged. I am beyond happy with the dress I purchased, and the delivery time was just outstanding! I am on the website right now looking to buy a dress for myself, along with one for my Mother. Thank you so much for such a wonderful and affordable selection of beautiful dresses. I will never shop for a dress anywhere else but AllDresses.com. Angela Weaver-Johnson Very Satisfied Customer From Tarboro, NC


4 out of 5 stars pretty dress, good quality! 09/12/2005
Reviewer: A viewer griggsville, IL US
We ordered a dress for my daughter for the home town queen pagent. It came in a timely mannor and is really pretty, once we had it all pressed up at the cleaners! It fits great and looks great also. We found the same dress elsewhere for $80 more then we paid. Will buy from here again.


4 out of 5 stars prom last year 09/10/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Los Angeles, Ca(san fernando valley)
i got a dress from here for prom last year and it was completely worth it... Only $70 and it was unique and stunning. No one could believe the cost, so i just told them it cost a bundle... It fit just right and i loved it


5 out of 5 stars Jessica Howard Woman Homecoming Dress 09/09/2005
Reviewer: Rebecca Bragg Sadieville, KY US
Beautiful dress! Tried it on and it totally complements the fuller figure gal. Can't wait to wear it!


5 out of 5 stars Prom... 20 years later 09/09/2005
Reviewer: Angela Little Rock, AR
I never got to go to my prom, so my boyfriend treated me to a "prom night." I found a beautiful dress on your site for under $100. Going by the sizing chart, I ordered two sizes larger than what I wear in ready-made clothes and it fit perfectly. Only needed to be hemmed slightly, since I'm petite. Everyone has raved over the dress and no one can believe I ordered it online. It was beautiful and elegant. Thank you for making my special night perfect. I wish I could send you a picture!


5 out of 5 stars Better then the Picture! 09/08/2005
Reviewer: Taylor Las Vegas, NV
Living in Las Vegas, "The Entertainment Capital of The World", one would think finding a dress for Homecoming would be an easy task. I tried on an abundance of dresses and found NOTHING! I finally turned to the internet and came to your site. The dress I ordered was not only all I had dreamed of, it was more! The quality is amazing, it is even more beautiful in person than the picture online. I will come to this site for every dress need I have. My frinds are all ordering from you as well. Thank you so much for making my Special night a little more special! The shipping was so fast I could not believe it!I love my dress!!! Thank you so much!


5 out of 5 stars Happy first time buyer! 09/02/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Richmond Hill, Ontario CA
Who would of thought that buying an evening gown online could be so easy!? I've been looking for a red evening gown for over a year and nothing seemed to get my attention. I stumbled on this site and in a matter of minutes I spotted a beautiful red dress. I was skeptical about the method of this purchase at first, but the return policy eased my concerns. Nonetheless, I received the dress TWO days later - WOW!! (I'm in Canada), and the dress is AMAZING. Thanks AllDresses - I will definately purchase again!


5 out of 5 stars Watch out Las Vegas here I come! 08/31/2005
Reviewer: Harriet Meriden, CT
The ivory floral Josh and Jazz cocktail dress just arrived. I tried it on an didn't want to take it off, its absolutely stunning. I was very pleased with the invisible side zipper and adjustable straps. I'm glad I took your advice and ordered one size larger it fits perfect. This is the type of dress you'd see Vanna White wearing and just think I paid under $100 for it!


5 out of 5 stars From a very satisfied customer! 08/30/2005
Reviewer: REBECCA WARSAW, IN US
Your customer service was great with the exchange process and my dress is absolutely beautiful! Once I spotted it, I did not let it stay on your website long since I noticed your inventory moves rather quickly. I fell in love with my Morgan & Co. dress even more once i tried it on with no alterations needed! Thank you so much!


5 out of 5 stars I feel like Cinderella 08/30/2005
Reviewer: Claire Dyer Hastings, East Sussex, England
I ordered the dress on 08/25/05 and although it had to be posted overseas (i am in the UK) it arrived safe and sound on 08/30/05. I was a bit wary of ordering without trying it on, but this dress fits like a dream. Thank you.


5 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!!!!!! 08/21/2005
Reviewer: Kaitlyn Naughton ontario, OR US
I love my dress, I wore it to Spring homecoming this year, and everyone loved it. And NO ONE had the same dress as me, I have had problems like that before


5 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY PERFERT!!!!!! 08/18/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Glen Arm, Maryland
My husband and I will be married 10 years this year, and we decided to celebrate by renewing our vows. The dress I found on your website was just perfect for this occasion. I can't wait to wear it on our specail day. It was delivered when promised and it fits perfectly. No need to alter it in any way. Thank You for your website. I will recommend it to all my friends.


5 out of 5 stars A wonderful lifesaver 08/10/2005
Reviewer: Theresa Kingsland, Ga
Gown was absolutely beautiful, better than expected. Perfect patriotic dress for a military formal function. Will shop again!


5 out of 5 stars Red Carpet Sensation 08/05/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Windsor Mill, MD US
I purchased a beautiful red silk beaded and sequin gown for my daughter's Sweet 16 Celebration. It is absolutely gorgeous! She looks like a star and should be wearing it on the "Red Carpet"


5 out of 5 stars Perfect Wedding Dress!!!! 08/02/2005
Reviewer: Melissa H. Dallas, Tx
I ordered my dress on Thursday and it came on Tuesday as promised with a tracking # available to check it daily. It was beautiful and the measurements were spot-on. It fit perfectly. I was leary at first thinking this is risky but it could not be any more perfect. Whenever I called, the rep answered right away, no transfers and always had the answer. I promise you this is real and worth it!


5 out of 5 stars HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 07/21/2005
Reviewer: MICHELLE SAMPLE ILLINOIS
I JUST RECEIVED MY BLACK FORMAL BLONDIE NITES DRESS AND I COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED WITH IT. I AM AMAZED HOW QUICKLY I RECEIVED THE DRESS, THE PRICE OF THE DRESS AND THE QUALITY OF THE DRESS. I CRUISE A LOT, THEREFORE, I ATTEND FORMAL NIGHTS AND WOULDN'T BE SEEN IN THE SAME DRESS TWICE. THIS IS THE PLACE TO SHOP.


5 out of 5 stars Beautiful dresses 06/21/2005
Reviewer: Liz Sherman Guilderland, NY USA
I ordered my prom dress from this site, and it was perfect! Not only did it fit great, but no one had the same one, thanks alldresses!


5 out of 5 stars Fashion 06/17/2005
Reviewer: Yen Su Whitestone, NY US
Excellent + Beautiful I'd never received faster for online shopping. your guys are amazing+fantastic.


5 out of 5 stars Excellent 06/15/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Maryland
I have a major problem purchasing clothes online. I have debated whether to buy the B Dazle Red formal. Well well!!!. The dress is much more beautiful that the picture. It has a slit on the side and the scarf which is not shown. Most imprtantly, the fit is excellent. I have a bit of a stomach and was surprised at how elegant this dress looked.


5 out of 5 stars just perfect 06/15/2005
Reviewer: A viewer canada
I just recieved my dress and WOW!it's just perfect.The fit the color,the length.I'm so happy I've found your website.thanks


5 out of 5 stars WOW! 06/12/2005
Reviewer: ~*Bri*~ Flint, MI USA
Wowza, you guys have *beautiful* dresses for such a cheap price, i mean, all i can say is wow your designs are so original, but not in a weird tacky way! I luv it!!!


5 out of 5 stars short cocktail dress 06/08/2005
Reviewer: Jacqueline Dunn Middlesex, England EN
I live in England in the United Kingdom. My dress arrived 48hrs after placing my order. The dress was gorgeous, and the quality excellant. This web site will be highly recommended to all my friends.


5 out of 5 stars I LOVEEEEE IT!!! 05/28/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Miller Place, NY US
i thought it was pretty when i saw it online and now that i got it its so much prettier then the picture! i cant wait to wear it for my sweet sixteen


5 out of 5 stars The easiet shopping trip ever! 05/28/2005
Reviewer: J. Hewat BC Canada
After dreading an exhausting shopping trip with my daughter from city to city and store to store she decided to look online for ideas first and found your site. Right away she found two that she loved. We ordered the Turquoise scala prom dress and it was here within a week and is absolutely gorgeous. The dress fit perfectly and the beads and sequens are stunning. Thank you for the pain free shopping trip! I was a bit hesitant about shopping over the net like this but I would highly recommend this site to all. I am sure my daughter will have one the nicest and one of the most unique dresses at her prom. Again, the dress is just plain gorgeous!!


5 out of 5 stars thanks again 05/27/2005
Reviewer: sharia bessemer al
i love tha dresses thanks


5 out of 5 stars Loved it! 05/24/2005
Reviewer: A viewer san antonio, texas usa
i loved the dress-thank you for the promptness in delivery


5 out of 5 stars A dress made for a princess 05/23/2005
Reviewer: Heather Adya akron, OH US
wow!!! thats all i can say about my dress it was sooo pretty and when my friends seen me in it they were like when you go to prom your going to have the best dress there... i was soo happy with the dress its perfect for me. I mean honestly i couldnt picture myself in a more perfect dress. its beautiful and i know i cant wait to show it off at my prom. thanks for such a magical dress and making me feel like a beautiful princess in it.


5 out of 5 stars AWESOME!!! 05/21/2005
Reviewer: Anna Thompson, CT
Once I found this website, I immediately fell in love with many dresses, but after searching a while more, I found the dress of my dreams. I was really nervous about buying a prom dress online. Let's face it, they're not cheap... but I was really surprised with the results. The dress looks exactly like the picture and it fits perfectly. I encourage buying dresses off this site.


5 out of 5 stars linda U.K. 05/18/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Scotland. U.K.
I looked all over for a prom dress for my daughter after visiting the states I decided to go on line and search ,I'm glad I did .After three days the dress had arrived at my home and was absolutely stunning.I have peace of mind knowing no-one else will have the same dress and at a price I could afford.she looks a million dollars.


5 out of 5 stars I love my green dress! 05/16/2005
Reviewer: Emily H. Pittsburgh, PA
I ordered my prom dress from your site (search green prom dress and it's the B Darlin one with the broach) and I love it! It fits perfectly and it is a one-of-a-kind color that I'm sure no one else will have! It was tough to match for my date but oh well! I just want to thank you so much for my beautiful dress (that arrived in only two days!) and tell you how happy I am! :)


5 out of 5 stars black satin line-A dress 05/11/2005
Reviewer: Rebecca Smith Columbia, Maryland
The dress arrived and it was all I imagine it would be. The material was first class. The seams and lining where finished with delicate stitches. I felt and looked beautiful in my ball dress. Thank you!


5 out of 5 stars daughter absolutely LOVES the dress! 05/09/2005
Reviewer: Kathy ohio
I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how pleased my daughter and I am with not only the dress that she ordered, but also with your service. This is the FIRST time that I have ever received anything that I ordered over the internet that actually arrived the exact day that it was promised to!. That was quite a pleasant surprise! We've ordered dresses before from reputable websites but sat and worried if they would arrive on time. And the arrival time was always much longer, even though the shipping expenses were at least or more than yours. And my daughter absolutely LOVES the dress! It is beautiful and fits almost perfectly. The only thing that I will have to do is alter the straps a tad. Thanks so much. I am happy I found your site , just through browsing on my own, and will more than likely be ordering from you in the future. You made our prom dress shopping experience a painless one. haha! A grateful mother,


5 out of 5 stars even better in reality 05/09/2005
Reviewer: Ron UK
Thank you so much for the promptness in the despatch of the dress to us. We ordered it from the UK on Tuesday, the dress arrived at our house on Friday morning in lovely condition. The service is excellent the pictures of the dresses although very good do not do the actual item justice as they are even better in reality. My daughter is so proud of the dress and is really looking forward with excitement to her forthcoming prom. The bonus of this is that it is a one off and is unique so no one else will have it. Thank you alldresses.com for superb service and delivery.


5 out of 5 stars Great Dress 05/09/2005
Reviewer: Satisfied customer St.Vincent
I recently bought a dress from this site for my upcoming graduation...it is gorgeous...and might I add that the service was effecient. Thank you.


5 out of 5 stars Keep up the great work ....Recommend 05/05/2005
Reviewer: Elizabeth massachusetts
I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the entire process. I recieved a beautiful formal dress at a resonable price. Best of all was all the contact that I had via email about what was going on with my order and it shipped so quickly! I am very impressed. Keep up the great work, I will definately recommend this site in the future and purchase future dresses from here. Thank you so much!


5 out of 5 stars 18th Birthday formal dinner 05/04/2005
Reviewer: JA MESA, AZ
I purchased the dress for my daughters 18th birthday. We are having a formal dinner. The dress is beautiful, very reasonalby priced and you shipped in just 4 days. She looks great. You made us both happy. Thank you.


5 out of 5 stars Great Job! 05/04/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Wilbraham, MA US
The dress was beautiful, resonably priced and arrived exactly when they said it would. It was a pleasure shopping with AllDresses.Com!


5 out of 5 stars very pleased 05/04/2005
Reviewer: arlette bianchi loxahatchee, FL US
I JUST WANTED TO LET YOU GUYS KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVED MY DRESS THAT I BOUGHT TO WEAR AT A WEDDING, AND THAT I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE DAY- EVEN THE BRIDE WAS TELLING ME HOW MUCH SHE LOVED IT. THANKS


5 out of 5 stars Beautiful 04/28/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Austin, TX US
the dress looks great and fits me like a glove, I can't wait to wear it this week. Even better I got it at a great price in only three days from alldresses.com, thanks a lot.


5 out of 5 stars Graduation dress 04/27/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Chicago
We needed a white formal dress for a pageant style graduation ceremoney. We ordered one dress and had to return it for fit issues. The customer service was great and we found another equally beautiful dress and had no problems with returns and reshipping. The quality of both dresses was wonderful.


5 out of 5 stars Great place to order from 04/22/2005
Reviewer: Cynthia Kliebenstein Oceanside, CA US
received my daughter dress and loved it. Quality is great and so is the price. Cant wait to see her in it!!! Thank you


5 out of 5 stars Seeing is believing! 04/17/2005
Reviewer: Kathy McIsaac Newfoundland, Canada
This dress is awesome! Delivered in 3 days all the way to the North Atlantic! The subtle shimmering silver specs add to the equisite look. My daughter will definately be the "belle of the ball".


5 out of 5 stars Fabulous dress!!!! 04/15/2005
Reviewer: marty Natchitoches
My daughter was selected for a Spring Court, we did not have much time to find a suitable dress. We went to many Bridal Boutiques but did not want to spend $300.00. We found your site and within a week have the most perfect dress for a wonderful price!!!!We will shop again! THanks!


5 out of 5 stars Simple And Elegant 04/14/2005
Reviewer: Cheryl Augusta, GA USA
We ordered this at short notice for my daughter's prom and were amazed. The dress was beautiful and of better construction than we expected.


5 out of 5 stars Excellent on-line shopping experience 04/09/2005
Reviewer: Carey Mills San Luis Obispo, CA
Your company is an outstanding example of what on-line shopping should be. Good pictures, descriptions, size charts and outstanding customer service. Ordered on Tuesday, received item just 3 days later on Friday. The dress is even more beautiful than I imagined! Thank you for a great e-commerce experience. I will definitely shop with you again!


4 out of 5 stars Dress 04/06/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Ohio
I saw the dress. I bought the dress. The dress was good. I wore it. What else is there to say?


4 out of 5 stars JUST IN TIME!!! 04/04/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Brentwood, CA
My 15 year old daughter was chosen to be the maid of honor at her sister's wedding which was 230 miles away. We had no time to shop since the wedding was arranged within one month's time. At the last minute we were told what color my daughter was to wear and found on this website the perfect sage green Jessica McClintoch dress that zipped up perfectly on my daughter. When her sister saw it on her wedding day, she said, "It's perfect!"


5 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Night Way at a Great Price! 03/29/2005
Reviewer: Melisa Baltimore, MD USA
I recently bought a blue Night Way gown for a cruise vacation. I ordered the size you recommended and it fit like custom-made. It arrived in just a few days, neatly packaged and in mint condition. I couldn't believe what a great deal it was - unique and gorgeous, and less than $100. I was the envy of all the women on the ship who had paid loads more for equally or less attractive gowns! I'll never buy a formal anywhere else again!


5 out of 5 stars awesome 03/26/2005
Reviewer: A viewer Burlington, MA US
oh man, i was so glad that i found the dress that i bought on your site! i knew i had seen the dress before when i saw it in macys. i bought it for $225 and then i saw you had it for $129! you just saved me a whole lot of money! thank you so much! woot!


5 out of 5 stars PERFECT FOR THE PRICE!!! 03/17/2005
Reviewer: Sara Pfafftown, NC
I ordered a halter type dress for my husbands 30th b-day party a couple of weeks ago and LOVE it!! It was only $50 and would have been $150 elsewhere. I was very skeptical about ordering online, but it couldn't have worked out better. I received the dress so quickly and it looks great on. The only thing is that I am normally a 3/4 and I had to order a 5/6 because they run so small. Other than that I would recommend it to EVERYONE!!! I wish they had this website years ago when I was in highschool-- you girls now are so lucky to be able to look so cute! Thanks so much, Sara


5 out of 5 stars Exceptional Service 03/12/2005
Reviewer: Carol Bailey Telford, Shropshire GB
I live in the UK and needed a dress for a ball that I was attending. After searching all the shops where I live I gave up hope. Then I stumbled upon your site and found exactly what I was after. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it by Tuesday the following week... amazing!! The dress was absolutely beautiful and people never stopped complimenting me. I felt most definitely like the Belle of the Ball. I just had to write to say thank you. I will certainly be shopping here again. Thanks for your quick and efficient service.


5 out of 5 stars i love the dress 03/08/2005
Reviewer: crystal kentucky
i just ordered a dress today and i cant wait to wear it its so beautiful thank you all


5 out of 5 stars Dress Search 03/05/2005
Reviewer: jasmyn harris NC, US
I was trying to find a prom dress as soon as possible, and i had found a really nice red gown from this site, but i guess i took to long to decide, because it was gone in less than a week, but then i ordered a dress from nordstrom, and the day it came, i went back to this website and found this georgeous dress...well im putting the other dress in the mail today and im ordering this one before somebody else gets it!


5 out of 5 stars The DRESS!!!!! 03/04/2005
Reviewer: Jessica Couch Marion, IN USA
I have had such a hard time picking out a dress that someone at my school hadn't already picked out. Everybody at my school fights to see who can get the dress first. So i was on Google and I took a look at your website and I was amazed! I found the PERFECT dress for me. It made me feel great seeing that there was only one of them! If I ever need a formal dress again I am so shopping on this site!


5 out of 5 stars That's the one ! 03/04/2005
Reviewer: andrea Jax,Fl
When I saw my dress I screamed and said that's the one and with senior fees due the price was right up my alley and the dress was banging!


5 out of 5 stars you've made one senior very happy 03/03/2005
Reviewer: Kay TN
we just recieved the dress we ordered for our daughter's senior prom...i have to tell you, you've made one senior very happy. when she tried the dress on, i didnt think she would take it back off...we are so pleased with her dress. thank you alldresses for helping to make our daughters dreams come true.


5 out of 5 stars Wow, am I surprised?!! 03/02/2005
Reviewer: Happy Sara May CA USA
I was recently searching for a formal dress and came upon this site. I liked a few dresses and thought I'd give it a try since the prices here were so competitive and I could always send them back if they didn't fit. Well, I got my dresses in the mail a few days after I placed my order and I am definitely keeping them both! The dresses are beautiful, very well made, and the shipping and customer service from AllDresses.com has been excellent. Thank you!


5 out of 5 stars Beautiful Dress 03/01/2005
Reviewer: Danielle Birdsall East Smithfield, PA
I really like this dress, and I am planning on wearing it to prom this year!


4 out of 5 stars thank you for shipping so fast 02/28/2005
Reviewer: Faneva R Lyon, FR
I'd like to thank you for shipping so fast that so Gorgeous dress…You're a great seller! Thanks a lot!


5 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL GOWN! 02/25/2005
Reviewer: Christie Pearson Houston, TX
Wow! I am truly amazed with the professionalism of this company. My questions were answered promptly, shipping of the gown was immediate, and the gown is absolutely stunning! What a wonderful experience!


5 out of 5 stars Absolutely Beautiful!! 02/18/2005
Reviewer: Kerry New York
I got my dress today and i must say it is far better than what i expected, absolutely beautiful. This was my first time odering a dress like this online and i must say that i am really impressed. I will definately check out this site more often from now on. Thanks so much!


5 out of 5 stars Great Service 02/17/2005
Reviewer: Carolyn Calgary, Alberta Canada
I was looking for a specific dress for my wedding and when I was ready to order it I discovered that it was discontinued. I found it at Alldresses and for way cheaper. At first I was scared that it would not fit but when it arrived it fit perfectly. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday. I would definately recommend Alldresses to all my friends and order again in the future.


5 out of 5 stars My mom's wedding dress 02/14/2005
Reviewer: Alexis Detroit, MI US
I ordered a dress for my mother off of your site. Of course I was skeptical. Online ordering doesn't always work out. I really needed this dress to be wonderful...my mom is renewing her vows in September. When she was first married, she didn't have a real wedding. This time my sister and I are trying to make our mother's day perfect. From the moment my mom opened the box containing the dress it was LOVE!! Complete LOVE!! The dress looks great on her. It is a really beautiful dress. I can't wait to see her walk down the isle. Thank you sooooo much!!!


5 out of 5 stars I LOVE MY DRESS!!!! 02/14/2005
Reviewer: Monika Tesdahl Santa Monica, ca
I was having a difficult time finding a casual wedding dress and when I stumbled across your website, my search was over!! Not only was it the perfect dress for my special day...the price was amazing!! Much more than I expected...affordable, easy, fast, and totally satisfied! THANK YOU xoxo


5 out of 5 stars Awesome Dress!! 02/13/2005
Reviewer: Jane Engelen Templeton, IA US
I received my dress and it is sooo beautiful! It fits great and I don't need to have it altered! Saving more money. What a nice price. I will share this website with friends. Thank you! I wish May 7th was today. Can't wait to wear my dress to the ball!


5 out of 5 stars Last Minute Order 02/12/2005
Reviewer: Michelle Wisconsin
My step-daughter decided at the last minute to attend her Winter Ball. We found your website by accident and placed an order. Not only was the dress shipped as promised in 2 business days, but the dress was absolutely beautiful. She has worn Jessica McClintock dresses before and this one was exceptionally stunning for only $64! Thank You!


5 out of 5 stars Beautiful Lilac Dress 02/10/2005
Reviewer: M. Turpin Somerset, Ky
My daughter just loves the lilac Morilee dress. We received it in only 2 days and it is just beautiful, she will need very little alterations done. She is going to look so pretty for her prom. We will be ordering again in the future. Thanks!


5 out of 5 stars Beautiful! 02/08/2005
Reviewer: Cassandra Baltimore Maryland
I ordered this dress for a civil cermony wedding at the local court house. I think this dress is beautiful enough to wear to a traditional wedding! Thank you all for helping me look so good on my special day!!


5 out of 5 stars I love my dress. 02/03/2005
Reviewer: Amber Whitley Windsor, VA
I love my dress. Shipping was so fast-only two days from order till delivery. I cant wait to make my entrance at the Ball.


5 out of 5 stars Perfect Prom Dress 02/02/2005
Reviewer: Lina Toronto, Canada
I was very skeptical at first ordering online, since there can be so many problems that arises if I didn't get what I hoped to get out of it but I was completely blown away how perfect it fit on me. My friend owns a bridal shop and when she came to see me try on my dress she was astounded how well it came out. She was even more shocked that I didn't need any alterations at all! Thanks so much. I've found the perfect prom dress that I know will be one of a kind and that no one will have. It's completely stunning. As well I didn't have to pay extravagant prices for it. To get a beautiful dress for only 100 when the dress is actually worth 300 is amazing. Thanks again.


5 out of 5 stars Just wanted to drop you a quick note... 01/31/2005
Reviewer: Sarah
Just wanted to drop you a quick note... I recieved my dress today. This is the first time I've ordered from you, I accidentally stumbled upon your site thru a google search. MY DRESS IS GORGEOUS! It fit's perfectly! I have a Hollywood Ball Party to attend for work on February 19th. I can hardly wait. I think I'm going to match it up with a feather boa and long white gloves... beautiful. Thanks so much! I will definatly be passing on your website to my co-workers. They have plenty of time to order. You ship super fast! Beautiful transaction!


5 out of 5 stars Stunning Gown 01/25/2005
Reviewer: Teresa Risher Jacksonville, Florida
This dress is just gorgeous. The beading and tulle on the dress is just stunning. I can't wait to wear this dress!!!!!!!!!! I just wish I could have found this dress in time for my last pageant.


5 out of 5 stars Thanks for all that you do. 01/25/2005
Reviewer: Traci Caruthers
I love this website! Back in December I was searching for the perfect dress for my SENIOR winter formal (Snow Whirl). I found THE Gold, Jessica McKlintock dress for me! I ordered it, never having ordered a dress offline, and it fit perfectly. I loved it. I wore it to my dance and recieved so many compliments. I also recieved a huge honor and was voted Snow Whirl queen that night! It was amazing. The coolest thing was that I was the only one in gold. I truly felt like a Queen. Thanks for all that you do.


5 out of 5 stars DRESS IS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN IN YOUR PICTURES 01/25/2005
Reviewer: AMANDA LASER
WE JUST RECEIVED OUR SHIPMENT AND IN LESS THAN A WEEK! MY DAUGHTER AND I SELECTED A DRESS FOR HER SENIOR WINTER FORMAL. HER DRESS IS EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN IN YOUR PICTURES! I DID NOT IMAGINE SUCH A HIGH QUALITY GOWN FOR SUCH AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. SHE TRULY LOOKS LIKE A PRINCESS! I REGRET NOT FINDING YOUR SITE SOONER, BUT LOOK FORWARD TO PURCHASING HER PROM DRESS THROUGH YOU ALSO! AMANDA LASER


5 out of 5 stars Thank You for having the greatest and most beautif 01/25/2005
Reviewer: Holley LaCour
I love everyone of your dresses, i wish that i could have each one in my size. I know i am writing to you alot but this is my senior year and i want is a perfect dress and you have it BUT, not in my size and i want one change to it. If it is possible for you contact me and i will tell you what i want i would greatly appreciate it and i am offering to pay extra money for this request. Thank You for having the greatest and most beautiful dresses.


5 out of 5 stars love the dress 01/21/2005
Reviewer: Cheryl Thompson Peoria, IL
I absolutely love the dress I just received today. I will definately shop with your company again. Thank you so much!


5 out of 5 stars thank you so much!!!!! 01/17/2005
Reviewer: Jessica T.
This is a really good dress it is just the right size. I'm very small anyways and this dress was perfect for me.. I wore this the night I was crowned homecoming queen... So thank you so much!!!!!!


5 out of 5 stars You made my year!!! 01/14/2005
Reviewer: Tracy California
I was on the search for a wedding gown that was beautiful and easy on our budget. Man did I find one. A georgeous Jessica McClintock gown!! Purchased and shipped for under $100.00. Thank You So much!!!


5 out of 5 stars 12/11/2004
Reviewer: Jennifer C
Hello I am just writing you to tell you that I recieved my dress. I was truly over joy when I saw my dress it is beautiful. I would like to thank your staff for informing me about my dress and for the fast deliverly.If I ever need a dress again which will be in the near future your company will be the first place I come to. Again Thank You very much. We will be doing business again. Jennifer C


5 out of 5 stars 11/17/2004
Reviewer: Denise E Laurel, Maryland
I just got my dress and it's so incredibly beautiful, I can't believe what a deal I got! My husband is in the military and we have a formal holiday ball to attend. It's hard to find beautiful, classy gowns in retail stores that don't look too junior-high. The dress is gorgeous and I am dying to wear it. Thank you!! Denise E


5 out of 5 stars 11/12/2004
Reviewer: Jeanette Kokomo, Indiana
Just wanted to let you know that the dress was even more beautiful then expected. My daughter looked beautiful. Thanks for making her evening memorable. Jeanette


5 out of 5 stars 11/12/2004
Reviewer: Stephanie F.
After a lot of thought, I ordered my dress not knowing if it would fit or not. The size chart for the particular company my dress came from was not available. From the other size charts on the website, it appeared that I would need a bigger size. I almost knew that it wasn't right, so I ordered the dress anyway. Three days later, I received my dress and it fit PERFECTLY! I don't even have to have it altered. The dress looked exactly the same as it did in the site. I have never ordered anything this extreme online, and I was so afraid it would not fit. It did! It's the best thing Ive ever bought online. Thanks so much!!! Stephanie F.


5 out of 5 stars 11/11/2004
Reviewer: lynne
just recieved my daughters dress today and I wanted you all to know that it was just wonderful. Thank you for all your help I plan on ordering all of her party dresses from your company and will spread the word to friends how great you are to deal with!!!thanks so much she looks beautiful.... lynne


5 out of 5 stars 11/09/2004
Reviewer: Simone
I just received this dress today and it is beautiful. It looks, feels and fits like a $300.00 dress. I wish I would have known about AllDresses.Com years ago. Simone


5 out of 5 stars 11/07/2004
Reviewer: MJ Newfoundland, Canada
My neice in Newfoundland, Canada received her formal dress that you mailed to her. She totally loved it. Great formals, great service. Thank you MJ


5 out of 5 stars 11/05/2004
Reviewer: Sandy
Thank you! The dress arrived today and it is beautiful. I have told all my friends about you and will order from you in the future. Thanks again for all yopu help. Sandy


5 out of 5 stars 11/01/2004
Reviewer: Gaylene
I just wanted you to know how very pleased I am with my order!!! Everything from placing the order to receiving it was incredibly efficient. I have found that very few companies actually do what they say and promise. I have an will continue to recommend your company to all of my friends. The dress fits great! Thank you again for a GREAT website and company. Gaylene


5 out of 5 stars 10/29/2004
Reviewer: kathleen
I was frantically looking for an elegant and simple evening dress when I stumbled across your website- wow!! Not only was I floored by the style,selection and price,but also the quality and clarity of your web site. When my dress arrived it looked exactly as it had on screen. Also I found your size chart and information to be quite helpful and accurate. I was pleased beyond. I have told and will continue to promote Alldresses.com.!!!! kathleen


5 out of 5 stars 10/14/2004
Reviewer: Diane
My daughter needed a formal for her marching band field show. She is one of the drum majors, the other one, a boy, wears a tux. Your dress came very quickly, fit perfectly--and I just went by the measurement charts and is simply beautiful! Every Friday night football game, she is wearing your formal on the field and the fans in the stand are loving it! She always gets comments on her beautiful dress. Thank you for great service, a great dress and great prices. Diane


5 out of 5 stars 10/13/2004
Reviewer: Denise Z
I really needed to tell you, The dress I ordered for my daughter arrived...It is absolutely georgous, the fit was perfect, even the length. It was better than I could have imagined, the beading is just right, and the color is great... Thank you so much, she is very happy and can't wait to wear it!!! Denise Z


5 out of 5 stars 10/12/2004
Reviewer: Keesha
I would like to say that I love my dress that I purchased through your site and the speediness by which it arrived was excellent. My dress looked very gorgeous on the site as well as when I received it and I hope that you stay in business for a long time. Keesha


5 out of 5 stars 10/11/2004
Reviewer: Linda
The dress we bought is perfect!! My daughter is very petite, other than length, it looks like the dress was tailored made for her. She looked in the mirror and said "I'm beautiful" THANKYOU what a nice product you have to offer! Linda


5 out of 5 stars 10/07/2004
Reviewer: Sarah
I just wanted to let you know that I am very impressed not only with the quality of your dresses but your customer service as well. You were very helpful with my order and getting it to me when I needed it. My daughters were ecstatic with their dresses. I'm spreading the word about AllDresses. Thank you, Sarah


5 out of 5 stars 10/06/2004
Reviewer: Danielle
OH My Goodness!! I just recieved my dress and when i opened it and actully saw it, my jaw dropped. Thank you so much for the amazing price and the quality. I am definitely going to order all of my dresses from you guys again. You are also very prompt may i add. Thank you Again, I am going to look amazing at My Semi in November! Danielle


5 out of 5 stars 10/05/2004
Reviewer: Ashley
I got my dress yesterday, Friday October 1. It is very beautiful and fits perfect!! Thank you for all your help and service!! I'll be sure to reccomend your web site to my friends and family!! Thank you!! Ashley


5 out of 5 stars 10/01/2004
Reviewer: Chimere
I LOVE my dress that I ordered from Alldresses.com. It fit perfectly(even though I didn't think it would) and it was cheap. I wouldn't expect a dress that gorgeous to be so cheap. Thank you so much Chimere


5 out of 5 stars 09/30/2004
Reviewer: -Hannah
Thank you so much for everything!!! I just got my dress today and I absolutely love it!! It is more than I could have hoped for. I will have the best dress at the dance. It fits perfectly and I am so excited. After I tried it on, I didn't want to take it off. I ordered it on such short notic but it arrived on time with days to spare. Thank you so, so much, escpecially Erika who kept in contact with me over the dress, it took a while for the dress to be pulled but she made sure it got to me. I will definietly recomend this site to others and I will use it again in the future. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I can't wait for the dance so that I can wear my dress all night long. -Hannah


5 out of 5 stars 09/30/2004
Reviewer: Crystal
I ordered a dress off of Alldresses.com and I was very pleased with them, their prices are cheap and affordable !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was also very pleased with it too!!!!!!!!!!!! Crystal


5 out of 5 stars 09/30/2004
Reviewer: ~Chelsea
The dress was a hit, thanks a ton! ~Chelsea


5 out of 5 stars 09/24/2004
Reviewer: Melissa York, Pennsylvania
Just this past weekend we found your website. My daughter had been looking for a Homecoming dress. The store we normally went to went out of business abruptly, leaving many brides and teenagers in distress. My daughter never wants to see her dress on someone else at Homecoming, so we never buy from a department store. We were so pleased with the prices and choices at Alldresses.com that we decided to try it....take a chance!! We were so pleased when her dress was delivered just 3 days after we had ordered it. It's beautiful and fits like a glove!! No alterations are needed!! She's happy, I'm happy....and it's very difficult pleasing a teenager!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! We will definately be back for next years Homecoming and Prom gowns....no doubt about it!!!! Hopefully you will still be around when my two younger daughters are in High School!! (5 years away!) Thanks so much!!! Happy in York, Pennsylvania!!!! Melissa


5 out of 5 stars 09/24/2004
Reviewer: Annalea
Thank you so much! The dress I ordered (by Jessica McClintock) is just amazing. The shipping was fast, and the price was great, too. I give this website an A+! Annalea


5 out of 5 stars 09/24/2004
Reviewer: Maggie
Just received my dress today; its gorgeous!! Told all my friends still shopping about alldresses.com! thanks for your help :) Maggie


5 out of 5 stars 09/21/2004
Reviewer: Aleta
I LOVE THIS SITE. They are truly the real deal. The dress I received was beautiful. I saw the same dress in a department store for $50 more than what I paid for the dress on this site including shipping. I will definitely use this site again for all my formal dress needs. I would also like to thank Brianna, for helping me. My dress was taking a while to be pulled from the warehouse. But I spoke with Brianna and she made sure I had my dress in time for my function. Thank you. Aleta


5 out of 5 stars 09/20/2004
Reviewer: gary
all of our friends will know about this site and again thank you thank you thank you gary


5 out of 5 stars 09/17/2004
Reviewer: Penny
Order number xxxx arrived today. Thank you. The dress fits and looks great. I appreciated your updates on its arrival for the wedding is Saturday. Sincerely, Penny


5 out of 5 stars 09/17/2004
Reviewer: Beth
Just wanted to let you know that we received the dress yesterday and it is beautiful; fits well, too. Thanks for your help getting it to us. Beth


5 out of 5 stars 09/11/2004
Reviewer: Teri
Last week I put a dress on hold at a local department store. That evening, I found the exact dress on this site & ordered it. I just received it & it is the EXACT same dress.... except $112 less (including shipping!) I am SO happy!! Thank you! Teri


5 out of 5 stars 09/08/2004
Reviewer: Celinda
I just recieved the dress and I love it!!! It's so PRETTY!! I got in time for my homecoming which is this Saturday and OMG I LOVE IT!!! Thank you Celinda


5 out of 5 stars 09/03/2004
Reviewer: C.J.
Thank you so much for this web site! I was scouting out potential sites for bargain wedding dresses only a week after getting engaged. I stumbled onto AllDresses.com and was impressed with how easy it was to find dresses in my size. I paged through "just to see" and saw my absolute ideal wedding dress. It was truly one-of-a-kind: classic princess cut white with fabulous red embroidery and it was "tea length" which meant I wouldn't have to alter it to fit my 5'2" frame. After confirming with my fiance that our wedding colors would be red and white I ordered the dress. I just received it today and it fits absolutely perfectly! I am so thrilled to have made this purchase with your site. I hope all the other wedding tasks go as easily as this one! Only 8 months to go ... Thanks again, C.J.


5 out of 5 stars 08/26/2004
Reviewer: Michelle
I have one question. Where have you guys been all of my life? I am going to be the maid of honor at my parent's wedding and AllDresses.com spared me alot of expense and headache. I love your gowns and I'm spreading to word to all of my friends. Michelle


5 out of 5 stars 08/09/2004
Reviewer: Kelley
The dress arrived just minutes ago! The pictures on the website do not do it justice! It's a perfect fit. Thank you for getting this to me on time and for helping me to look awesome for tomorrow. I'll be sure to keep your company in mind when I need another dress and to pass your name on to my friends. Kelley


5 out of 5 stars 08/07/2004
Reviewer: Lindsey
OMG! Thankyou so much for delivering my dress. It's gorgeous! I never thought a dress like this could be so beautiful. I wore it to my friends brothers wedding, and everyone was comlimenting me on it! I was so happy that night! Thanks again! Lindsey


5 out of 5 stars 07/30/2004
Reviewer: Sheila
I want to say I am very pleased with the dress I have just purchased from you. It is remarkable and the fit is excellant. I will be wearing it to marry my best friend on the fourth of September. Thank you for being so prompt and for delivering such a perfect dress for my wedding. Sheila


5 out of 5 stars 07/12/2004
Reviewer: Marguerita
The dress was LOVELY everyone + boyfriend at the dinner party had loved it, the delivery time was in two days, I will always do business with this site anytime I need a wonderful style with a different dress. Marguerita


5 out of 5 stars 07/11/2004
Reviewer: Diane
I received my dress today, ordered last week. I am very impressed with the speed, accurracy and quality of the dress. It fit perfectly and the price was INCREDIBLY LOW! I had been searching for a dress and was reluctant to order online, but I will use your website for future purchases definitely. Thanks! Diane


5 out of 5 stars 07/01/2004
Reviewer: Carrie
I ordered a dress from you for my brother's wedding and boy did you guys come through. I wasn't expecting such a gorgeous dress for such a wonderful price. I will be purchasing every special occasion dress that I need from you - from now on! Carrie


5 out of 5 stars 06/28/2004
Reviewer: ruth
I received my Jessica McClintock dress from you in 2 days. It was everything and more than I had expected, and the price was fantastic! I am so glad that I found you , and now know where to go when I need a great dress at a great price.... Thank you, thank you, thank you!! ruth


5 out of 5 stars 06/24/2004
Reviewer: Sara
Thank you so much...My dress is awesome. You guys are great I found the dress I loved and nobody else had it but you and it just happened to be in my size. It fits perfect I don't even have to alter it and it was barely even wrinkled when I got it, I may not even have to press it. I was also surprised how fast I got it. you made buying a wedding dress fast, easy and definitely affordable. Thanks Again Sara


5 out of 5 stars 06/20/2004
Reviewer: Miriam
Just want to thank you. My daughter Alexa looked absolutely beautiful for her 8th Grade Graduation Dance. Everything about the dress was perfect. Everyone was commenting on how beautiful her dress was. I have forwarded your site to my friends. Thank you again for making her night extra special. A life long customer.... Miriam


5 out of 5 stars 06/16/2004
Reviewer: Elisa
I found your website while surfing the web and I am so glad I did. The dress I ordered is absolutely perfect. I will tell others about your website and will return when I need another dress. Also, I am impressed how quickly I recieved it. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! :) Elisa


5 out of 5 stars 06/10/2004
Reviewer: Jocy
Thank You so much. My dress is in time for my prom and it fits like glove. Thank you also for the speedy delivery, despite my fears. I will be shopping ith you guys for all my dresses! Thank you Jocy


5 out of 5 stars 05/05/2004
Reviewer: Ellen
Dear alldresses_com, You must hear this all the time, but I wanted to let you know that the dress we ordered from you was the hit of the prom, which was now 2 weeks ago. My daughter is still getting compliments! I'm so glad it worked out, despite the anxiety over the shipping. Thank you once again- Ellen


5 out of 5 stars 04/30/2004
Reviewer: Mandie
I had to let you know the gold dress i ordered from you is fantastic delivery was really quick,i will be ordering from you again. Your site was the best with really great prices and i should know as i spent hours going from one to another and finding nothing even like what i got from you. thank you Mandie


5 out of 5 stars 04/29/2004
Reviewer: Linda
I love my prom dress! Very quick and easy transaction and delivery. This is a wonderful site with beautiful dresses at afffordable prices.Thank you! Linda


5 out of 5 stars 04/27/2004
Reviewer: nOy
This site definitely deserves its 5 star rating. I’m glad to say that I received my dress within fifteen min. of myself going to work and one day ahead of prom. I was beginning to worry myself with thoughts that perhaps the dress would not come on time and might not be what the picture had portrayed, but there was no flaw in what I saw as I opened that package. It was fabulous to stand on the stage with the flowing tulle dress singing with my friends onstage and getting the most wonderful compliments on my voice and appearance. It was definitely a blessing to run across this website and just on time too. Thank you for all you've done and it is most likely there will be more orders such as this one. Thank you once again. nOy


5 out of 5 stars 04/13/2004
Reviewer: Shantell TN
THANK YOU I RECIVED MY DRESS AND I WON THE PAGEANT I WILL BE BUYING MORE DRESSES FROM YOU Shantell, TN


5 out of 5 stars 04/13/2004
Reviewer: Diana
You have very beautiful dresses on your site and not only that but the prices are very reasonable.This shows that one does not have to pay too much to look beautiful.Thanks for setting up this outlet. Diana


5 out of 5 stars 04/06/2004
Reviewer: MRS GREEN
i have just received the dress and i would like to thank you all very much for all your help. your service and shipping it is outstanding and the dress is better than expected i have recommended you to a lot of my friends and i shall definitely keep you in my favorites SO THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH MRS GREEN


5 out of 5 stars 04/04/2004
Reviewer: MICHELLE
I love the dresses on your site. Thank you for having this cool dress outlet. MICHELLE


5 out of 5 stars 03/23/2004
Reviewer: - Cheryl
Very happy customer! I received my dress in less than a week, and it is in better condition than described. It's a stunning dress, and in excellent condition, and it fits me perfectly! Thank you very much! - Cheryl


5 out of 5 stars 03/21/2004
Reviewer: Shannon
The dress I got was fabulous, that is why I am here, yet again, this year, for another fantastic dress, at such an awesome price. This site is a godsend!!! Shannon


5 out of 5 stars A+++++ 03/20/2004
Reviewer: Ady
What a beautiful dress and it arrived just in time. I ordered it at the beginning of the week and got it by the end of the week. I was also very pleased with the price. I will defintely visit again for future dresses. Ady


5 out of 5 stars 03/14/2004
Reviewer: Lizzy
I absolutely LOVE all the dresses that I've bought from this website! I am a high school student and whenever I attend a dance, you can be sure that I'm wearing a dress from Alldresses.com. You guys have THE best choices, and the best prices around! I have told all of my friends about you, we all absolutely love you! Thank you very much for what you do, we all appreciate it. Lizzy


5 out of 5 stars 03/12/2004
Reviewer: Kris
The dress came just as you said it would and it is more lovely than we remembered it being. We are THRILLED! Thank you so much for your prompt delivery and wonderful dress. Kris


5 out of 5 stars 03/07/2004
Reviewer: Susanne
Thank you so much for providing my dress for my sorority's initiation ceremony! In the beginning of March - no one had simple white formal gowns (exactly what I needed)that were affordably priced and GORGEOUS! Luckily I found your site when searching on the internet and was able to get a dress! I got so many compliments on the dress and everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it: Alldresses.com!! Thank you so much! I look forward to using you again for formal dances and other dressy occasions - my sorority sisters do too!! Susanne


5 out of 5 stars 03/04/2004
Reviewer: Melissa
Love, love the dress! Thank you so much for shipping so quickly, it's going to look awesome tomorrow night! Melissa


5 out of 5 stars 03/04/2004
Reviewer: Jennifer
I love my dress! The shipping was very fast and convienent! I hope to buy future dresses on your site! The BEST prices I've seen any where, even compared to dresses on sale in stores! Thanks a million! Jennifer


5 out of 5 stars 03/01/2004
Reviewer: kelsi
i just wanted to let you know that i love this site. Not only did i save alot of money but it the way you have the dresses set up in sizes also helped me narrow my choices down and the amount of time was cut in half. I love this site and i will love to do business with you next year when prom comes around again and maybe for my bridesmaid dresses and i have recommended you all to several of my friends at school. THanks kelsi


5 out of 5 stars 02/22/2004
Reviewer: Andrea
Dress fabulous, just as described! We are fans and have passed the web site on to two other friends who have teenage girls. Andrea


5 out of 5 stars 02/11/2004
Reviewer: Nancy
THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH! The dress fit perfectly! I have also informed many other's about your website, and I KNOW you'll be hearing from them! The dress was just exactly as we expected it to be! How beautiful! I hope you continue this site in the future! I WILL order again! -FAITHFULLY yours, Nancy


5 out of 5 stars 02/06/2004
Reviewer: Barbara Texas
I received the dress D957 on Tuesday of this week, it was so beautiful,and elegant! We needed it by a certain date for a wedding and we were so concerned that we would not receive it in time. Thank goodness the dress arrived just in the nick of time. My daughter loved it. We will definitely be ordering from ALLDRESSES.com in the future as well as recommending your company to friends and family. Thank You! Sincerely, Barbara Texas


5 out of 5 stars 01/02/2004
Reviewer: Lindsay & Leslie Canada
Hello from Canada, just to let you know this was our first Internet purchase. This has been a very positive experience. The dress is beautiful and fits like a glove. We ordered by the measurements listed and were very nervous as we did not know if there was a difference in sizing. As for Duty and exchange this dress was a bargain. Thank you we will be sure to spread the word. Lindsay & Leslie


5 out of 5 stars 01/02/2004
Reviewer: Yessica
I received my dress and am VERY Happy with it. Thanks! Yessica


5 out of 5 stars 01/02/2004
Reviewer: Lisa
Wow, I love the dress I got at www.alldresses.com . I am going on a cruise soon and is the perfect dress for formal dinners. The dress is beautiful and so afordable! Thank you! Lisa


5 out of 5 stars 12/24/2003
Reviewer: Amanda
I am so pleased with the fast shipment time. The dress is perfect. I saved over a hundred dollars by ordering from alldresses.com . It fit perfect and came in perfect condition. Thanks! Amanda


5 out of 5 stars 12/13/2003
Reviewer: Wendy
Hello - I had just sent you an email regarding the arrival of this dress. It just arrived, and it is beautiful!!!! I wanted to tell you that I just love it - thanks soooo much! away! Wendy


5 out of 5 stars 12/11/2003
Reviewer: Ashley
Thank you so very much - the dress fit absolutely wonderful and looks great!!! Thanks again and Happy Holidays. Ashley


5 out of 5 stars 11/24/2003
Reviewer: Denise
I just received my dress and I wanted to compliment Alldresses.com on what a gorgeous dress I bought! Shipment was fast and your service is outstanding! Thanks again and you have a definite repeat customer! I will share your website with my family & friends. Sincerely, Denise


5 out of 5 stars 11/18/2003
Reviewer: Judy
The dress was beautiful. I cannot wait to wear it. I never knew this site existed. I am recommending it to everyone. Excellent Service!!!!!!!!!! Judy


5 out of 5 stars Gaye 11/07/2003
Reviewer: Gaye
I have received my two dresses and I must say that I am very pleased. This is the first time that I have purchased dresses that do not require any alterations at all. I also wish to thank you for your prompt attention in dispatching my order so quickly. My impression is that you are a very professional and effecient establishment. I hope to do business again in the future and will have no reservations recommending you to others. Best wishes, Gaye


5 out of 5 stars 11/06/2003
Reviewer: Alexa
I just received the dress I ordered in the mail, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It fits great. A special thanks to Shirley for her time, patience, and great attitude. Sincerely, Alexa


5 out of 5 stars 11/01/2003
Reviewer: Katie Norfolk, VA
Thank you very much. I received the gown this morning and it is beautiful!! I appreciate your kind efforts for helping me get the dress I wanted in such little time. Thanks again,


5 out of 5 stars 10/27/2003
Reviewer: Cara
I will be able to recommend you without reservation to any of my friends who shop on the internet as well. Thanks Again for the awesome customer service


5 out of 5 stars 10/27/2003
Reviewer: Diana JacKson, MS
Thank you so much for the prompt shipment of the three dresses I ordered from you earlier this week. They are all beautiful


5 out of 5 stars 10/24/2003
Reviewer: Leslie
Your prices and delivery are great, and the gold dress we ordered (and definitely are keeping) is absolutely lovely. Your site is easily the best source for formal gowns I have found.


5 out of 5 stars 10/15/2003
Reviewer: Saskia
I love my dress and I think your website is great. Have told all my friends about you. Thanks so much


5 out of 5 stars Homecoming Queen! 00/00/0000
Reviewer: SEATTLE POST online
A homecoming to remember Long strike pushed party to December -- in a gym By M.L. LYKE SEATTLE POST-INTELLIGENCER REPORTER MARYSVILLE -- Her majesty gives a little mock shriek as she places her tiara next to the homecoming dress, a Jessica McClintock with sequined bodice she picked up on alldresses.com for $60. "Look! It's so sparkly!" says Jenna Hansen, with the impish grin that perpetually plays on her fine features. The 5-foot-8 homecoming queen with the 3.94 grade-point average and a thing for "Cosby Show" reruns will be slipping into the indigo designer number tonight, dolling up with body glitter and Roxie shimmer to rule at the long-overdue homecoming dance at Marysville-Pilchuck High School, a dance delayed almost two months because of the longest teacher's walkout in state history. Read the rest of the story here.. http://seattlepi.nwsource.com/local/152392_homecome13.html

                                © Copyright AllDresses.com. 2003-2010 All rights reserved.

Prom Dresses | Homecoming Dresses